

Corporate Review Committee

Monday, 2 December 2013 **2.00 pm** Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

> John Tradewell Director of Democracy Law and Transformation 22 November 2013

AGENDA

1. Apologies

2. Declarations of Interest

3.	Minutes of the meeting held on 21st October 2013	(Pages 1 - 4)
4.	Achieving Excellence Staffordshire County Council Strategic Plan 2014 to 2018	(Pages 5 - 12)
	Report of the Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Finance and Transformation	
5.	2012 Legacy and the Sportshire Agenda	(Pages 13 - 22)
	Report of The Director for Place and Deputy Chief Executive	
6.	Work Programme	(Pages 23 - 28)
7	Exclusion of the Public	

7. Exclusion of the Public

The Chairman to move:-

"That the public be excluded from the meeting for the following items of business which involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in the paragraphs of Schedule 12A (as amended) of Local Government Act 1972 indicated below".

PART TWO

(All reports in this section are exempt)

None the knot unites

Membership

Philip Jones (Chairman) Frank Chapman (Vice-Chairman) Tim Corbett Carol Dean Brian Edwards John Francis	Kevin Jackson Brian Jenkins Kath Perry John Taylor Susan Woodward Mike Worthington
John Francis Derrick Huckfield	Mike Worthington

Democracy Manager – Scrutiny and Governance - Duncan Whitehouse Tel: (01785) 276154